Board of Management

Boarding Australia has operated with a vibrant and active Board of Management for a number of years. The current Board is comprised of dedicated members with extensive experience in boarding in a variety of settings.

Anthony Bennett

Anthony Bennett, Manager of Wiltja Boarding and the current President of Boarding Australia Inc. has been a board member since 2010.

John Herd

John has been a board member since 2011. In 2013 he became involved in the management of the Parent and Community Engagement (PaCE) project across six communities in the Northern Territory.

Marie Wood

Marie Wood, formerly Coordinator of Marketing & Communications, Catholic Education SA has been a board member since 2011.

Steve Florisson

Steve Florisson, owner of the Registered Training Organisation ‘Boarding Training Australia’, has been a Board member since 2007.

Samantha Franklin

Samantha Franklin is a Narungga woman (SA) who is a Certified Practising Accountant (CPA).

Our Partners

Contact Us|Privacy Policy|Website Terms and Conditions| Copyright Indigenous Education and Boarding Australia 2019|Website by Boylen